What time is the Mega Millions drawing tonight and what channel?

March 10, 2021 Off By idswater

What time is the Mega Millions drawing tonight and what channel?

When is “The Mega Millions Jackpot” 2021 on TV? The drawing will begin airing at 10:59 p.m. If you’re interested in watching The Mega Millions drawing online with a live stream as it airs, Fubo TV carries both ABC and FOX, and features a seven-day free trial that’s easy to sign up for.

How much do you win if you get 2 numbers in Mega Millions?

Here’s What You Win If You Match 2 Numbers. If you match a yellow ball and a white ball during tonight’s drawing, then you will walk away with $4, according to Mega Millions’ rules which you can read here. That’s enough to buy yourself two more tickets for $2 each in the next jackpot.

What time zone is Mega Millions drawing?

Mega Millions® drawings are held Tuesday and Friday at 11:00 p.m. Eastern Time, 10:00 p.m. Central Time, 9:00 p.m. Mountain Time, 8:00 p.m. Pacific Time. Drawings are held at WSB-TV in Atlanta, Georgia. Check with your state lottery for the cut-off time to purchase tickets.

How do you win Mega Millions?

The Mega Millions jackpot is won by matching five white balls, in any order, plus the one yellow Mega Ball number. The second-level prize of $1 million is won by matching all five white balls, known as a Match 5. You can win seven additional ways by matching fewer numbers (see Prizes & Odds chart for details).

What TV channel shows Mega Millions drawing?

You can watch the Mega Millions drawing LIVE on WSB-TV every Tuesday and Friday night at 11 p.m., followed by WSB Tonight. Two Mega Millions jackpots have been won to date in 2021.

How late can I play Mega Millions?

California: Drawings typically close at 7:45 p.m. Pacific. Colorado: No ticket sales Tuesday and Friday between 7:30 and 7:33 p.m., Monday and Wednesday and Thursday between midnight and 4:30 a.m., and Sunday between midnight and 8 a.m. Connecticut: On draw night, ticket sales close at 10 p.m. and reopen at 11:15 p.m.